Shilmoni 9 August 2018

Kia ora Kay,

Thank you for an amazing and colourful bouquet for my mum. They were appreciated very much. 

 

Carol 8 August 2018

Our Nana received the flowers and she is delighted. She said they are absolutely beautiful.

 

 Diane 21 June 2018

Your flowers are beautiful and fresh and they last such a long time, Your service is amazing, will be back again. Thanks so much  

 

Suzanne 21 June 2108

I received flowers from you for my birthday a few weeks ago, they were absolutely beautiful and so long lasting, still have many of them alive today.

 

Anja - 21 June 2018

Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers you sent yesterday, she was very pleased with them.

 

Becky May 2018

I actually love our wedding flowers so much, over 2mths ago these beautiful fresh blooms graced our wedding day and we couldn't bear to get rid of them so we dried them! We can look at them still every day and a reminder of how special our wedding day was. Kay used off-cuts from my dress alternations to wrap our flowers in.  Thanks so much, we love them so much.

 

Courtney- 1st May 2018

Just wanted to say a BIG thank you for your beautiful flowers you did for our special wedding day and for all your help on the day x

 

Pam - 9th April 2018

They look absolutely beautiful, thanks so much.

 

Maree  - 21 march 2018

Gorgeous, great job!! Will keep you on and thank you for doing this all at very short notice.

 

Jase - 21 March 2018

Thanks so much for helping me out, love your work.

 

Sheryl - 13 March 2018

I ordered flowers today over the phone and they were delivered to my daughter within a few hours.  She said how beautiful they were.  Thank you so much for your wonderful service.

 

 Margaret - Red Cross Wellington - February 2018

Thank you so much for the the wonderful basket you took to our Nelson Red Cross on Monday. They were blown away and really appreciated being remembered. They had a tough week along with the rest of the area so our gift and your creativity made a difference. Thank you

 

Teresa - February 2018  

I rung and ordered flowers for my niece this morning. My sister just sent me through a picture. Thank you heaps, they look amazing and perfectly pink :) Again thanks.

 

Cass reviewed Mint Flowers — 5 star February 2018

I got a beautiful bouquet of roses for valentines and they are so gorgeous!

 

Dominique  February 12, 2018

We had absolutely stunning flowers for our wedding. We planned a very spontaneous wedding and gave Kay about three weeks notice. A couple of emails and ideas later and I had full trust in her abilities. On the day we were all blown away with our bouquets, they were more than I could have wished for and fitted our style perfectly. I really recommend you get in touch for any occasion.

 

Rob - I delivered a gift basket from Mint Flowers to my client yesterday and he was rapt!!  All recipients of the baskets have been absolutely delighted. Thank you so much.

 

Bryce  - Kay is a talented florist who clearly understands the term "going the extra mile for her customers". She carries a wonderful attitude while she works. I also highly respect her as a business woman who trades with honesty and is always eager to try new things. Mint Flowers - highly recommended, you won't find better value!

 

Eva - Kay was amazing and helped put together a fabulous basket of goodies for a 30th birthday surprise from overseas. Communication was fabulous, and service excellent. She went above and beyond...making sure the extras I requested were included with delivery, which made it personal and memorable. I would definitely recommend Mint Flowers, and would use this shop again in the future.

 

Sarah - Kay From Mint Flowers is fab!! I Ordered 3 gift baskets for my staff for Christmas and they were presented so well, Kay always goes the extra mile and i always feel valued as her customer when i go in to her shop. Highly recommend Mint Flowers for all your floral arrangements & gift baskets :)

 

Ashleigh  October 3, 2017

Kay! Thank you for creating such beautiful bouquets for me and my bridesmaids on Saturday,they were stunning and i am so over the moon with how they turned out!
You made it so easy and straight forward to organise and so stress free!! 
keep up the amazing work! ♥ thanks a bunch!

 

Karyn - Great florist - very friendly staff and beautiful flowers. Top quality at very reasonable price. The last flowers I received by Mint Flowers lasted for ages and we're just stunning 💙💐

 

Dee reviewed Mint Flowers — 5 star June 2017 

Always does a creative and beautiful arrangement for our reception desk in my beauty salon. We love your flowers and will continue to use your awesome service. Thanks heaps

 

Mitchell reviewed Mint Flowers — 5 star February 2017

Kay! Thank you soo much for creating the bouquet for Jess and my first valentine's day as a married couple! We were over the moon with just the flowers... but to find out that we won the valentine's day hopgoods vouchers was soo special! You have a customer for life!

Thanks again,
Mr and Mrs Canton 

 

Nathan - Amazing florist, very talented at great prices! Best thing is the flowers last so long.